Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sig Holcomb III

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sig Holcomb III

4.8 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darryl Leonhardt

Darryl Leonhardt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never thought an insurance company could make you feel like family. Sig and his team are the best. Helped me through the process quickly, very friendly and genuinely cares. Highly recommend for any and all your needs. Thanks for the personal touch."
Profile photo of patrick schluth

patrick schluth

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best people at this office."
Profile photo of Lee Hass

Lee Hass

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service always."
Profile photo of Gail Miller

Gail Miller

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personal insurance agent"
Profile photo of Shay Thomas

Shay Thomas

October 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Ins Lil high"
Profile photo of Sig Marie

Sig Marie

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quiet office with easy access to your agent."
Profile photo of Bobby Rooks

Bobby Rooks

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice Folks, Good Service."
Profile photo of A Beagles

A Beagles

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Team at Sig's has been managing my insurance for a number of years. I have always dealt with Andrew there and he has been quick to respond when I need to add to my policy, but more importantly he hasbeen just as quick to respond when I have needed to us it. I appreciate that kind of service."
Profile photo of Tammy Keith

Tammy Keith

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They help you with everything you need help with. They are very friendly . I enjoyed talking to there employees."
Profile photo of Kelly L.

Kelly L.

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+ customer service! Sig is quick to answer questions and resolve issues!"
Profile photo of Donna r

Donna r

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Home town business who knows you and family. They have called just to make sure we were ok. Sig Holcomb State Farm is a great place to get insured."
Profile photo of Sheila Rhinehardt

Sheila Rhinehardt

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with.Be with them several years.Staff always kind"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Shealy

Elizabeth Shealy

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am a high school math teacher. Sig came to our school and spoke to my consumer math class. The information he gave us was relevant, understandable, and interesting. He engaged the students so well and helped them understand the importance and value of insurance. We all learned so much and really appreciate him taking the time to share with us!"
Profile photo of William Bradshaw

William Bradshaw

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Clinton Lingle

Clinton Lingle

August 22, 2020

3  out of  5
"Good insurance little pricey, other wise great!!"
Profile photo of Donnie Hairston

Donnie Hairston

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"If I could give 100 stars I would! These people make you feel so comfortable and educated about your policy and options. Andrew helped my wife and I far more than anybody else had in many other "top companies". This agency specifically is the most professional, educated, and willing to help you no matter what. Nothing but good things to say about this agency. Sig Holcomb is doing things right over there."
Profile photo of Jessie Pepe

Jessie Pepe

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"What outstanding service! Sig & Andrew were so helpful and efficient with giving us a quote & then finalizing our policy. They made sure we got the coverage we needed, understood all the options, & made transferring our policies from two other companies very simple. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Baldy

Jason Baldy

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"EDIT - Fran, Andrew and Sig are the dream team. Fran took care of a last minute need before the building was even open for operations today! This is the place to have your insurance. Sig Holcomb State Farm is the BEST! Real people, real results. Sig and Linda took time out of their day to talk to me after I experienced a problem with my vehicle. Linda followed up with me on multiple occasions and I felt like their most important customer while getting my claim processed. It is rare these days to have a company treat you like you are their top priority, but that is exactly what they did! Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Danny Hogue

Danny Hogue

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was at another business in that building"
Profile photo of Kevin Howard

Kevin Howard

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved here from Michigan and had to switch my license over. So I needed a certain policy to help me do that. And was in a time crunch to make it to the dmv. They teamed up and had multiple things going on to accomplish this for me fast. And they even gave me directions to get there and said call them if I needed anything else they will fax it over to me. I had a little problem which was on my half. But was able to call and tell them. They laughed and joked with me about it. Which made me feel like I was at home with family. Great place and looking forward to doing more business here"
Profile photo of Jacob Southerland

Jacob Southerland

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"FIVE STAR SERVICE, FIVE STAR TEAM. Sig treated me with respect and walked me through the process. I was young and had no idea what type of coverage i needed. Sig and his team of experts made me feel at home and comfortable about my purchase. Since, I have had 2 claims and things always seem to work out! I could not recommend a better agent to have."
Profile photo of Justin Hoyt

Justin Hoyt

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a phenomenal speaker, terrible speller, no in all honesty the customer service here by far superior to anyone else we have spoke to. Especially when Sig the owner comes and speaks to you himself!"
Profile photo of Melissa Baker

Melissa Baker

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very personable. Each client is very important."
Profile photo of Rebecca Compton

Rebecca Compton

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently moved and needed to transfer our State Farm policies to SC. Mr. Holcomb did a great job of getting us quotes, answering our questions and making the whole thing smooth and easy. He pays attention to details and even saved us some money by making sure we had the coverage we needed on all our policies. He's a "people person" and easy to talk to. We're happy to have him as our new agent in SC!"
Profile photo of Wendy Naidas

Wendy Naidas

December 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"They are not like a good neighbor. They are crooks that take your money until you have an accident, even when the accident is not your fault, they will cancel your policy as if they never knew you."